top of page

Congratulations to 2023 Mershon-Neumann Heritage Chapter Award Winners..

Updated: May 26, 2023

Our chapter is very fortunate to have members, advisors, and directors who donate their time and talents. But there are a few who stand out. Each year we honor those people by presenting them with awards.

This year we congratulate:

Jack Seibert, recipient of the Art Neumann award. This award is given to a member not currently serving on the Board of Directors, and who has given exemplary service to the Mershon Chapter. Jack definitely gives a great deal, attending each event, doing whatever is asked of him.

Rob Tunney, recipient of the Harold Kleinert Volunteer of the Year Award. This award is given to the member who has shown outstanding service to the chapter throughout the year. Rob has given time and materials repeatedly through teaching youth and women the skills needed to begin fly fishing.

Bob Kren, recipient of the Howard Woolever Extended Service Award; presented to a member for many years of service to the Chapter. Bob has shown his dedication by serving on the communication committee, as a representative to the state council, and has unofficial chapter photographer.

Thank you to these award winners, and all the other people who work to make our chapter a success.

94 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page